Clayton Brothers - The Music

Tracks: Touch and Go, Because of You, On the Trail, Misty, Only the Lonely, Happenstance, Skylark, I Concentrate on You, and Everything Will Come in Time

Personnel: John Clayton on bass, Jeff Clayton on flute and saxophones, Jeff Hamilton on drums, and Bill Cunliffe on piano

UPC# 0-54987-4037-29

Clayton Brothers - The Music

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1992

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-4037-29

Reference Number: 74037